Home Features Pricing Blog Logout
menu
Menu arrow_forward
Home Features Pricing Blog Logout
Getting Started with API's
Search Jurisdiction Filters Case Type Filters Case Status Filters Saved Search
Case Docket Entries Documents Download Document
Order Document Preview Order Document Confirm Order Document Details Order Document Status
Update Case
Start Tracking Cases Stop Tracking Cases
Billing Cycles Billing Usage Invoices Download Invoice Folders Tracking Schedules Tracked Cases Saved Search
Overview Scheduled Search Results Document Order Completion Update Case Completion Tracked Cases Completion
filter_list
# Getting Started with UniCourt's APIs This page explains how to get started with the UniCourt API's. ## Before you start ## Make sure that you have a UniCourt Account, or you can [Sign Up here](https://unicourt.com/pricing/). ## Learn about authorizing requests ## All API requests to UniCourt requires to be accompanied by an API Token. This can be generated from your UniCourt Account. ** Step 1) Developer Integration ** ![Token Generate](https://cdn.unicourt.com/uc-website_resources/2018.09.20/website/images/menu.jpg "Developer Integration ") ** Step 2) API > Generate Token ** ![Token Generate](https://cdn.unicourt.com/uc-website_resources/2018.09.20/website/images/api.jpg "Generate Token") ## API Calling style ## ** REST ** > - The acronym REST stands for *Representational State Transfer*, this basically provides a convenient and consistent approach for requesting and modifying data ---- ## List of UniCourt API's ## - [Search](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/search/query) - [Jurisdiction Filters](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/search/jurisdiction_filter) - [Case Type Filters](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/search/case_type_filter) - [Case Status Filters](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/search/case_status_filter) - [Case](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/case_details/case) - [Docket Entries](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/case_details/docket_entries) - [Documents](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/case_details/documents) - [Download Document](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/case_details/document_download) - [Document Order Preview](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/order_document/order_preview) - [Document Order Confirm](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/order_document/order_confirm) - [Document Order Details](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/order_document/order_details) - [Document Order Status](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/order_document/order_status) - [Update Case](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/update/case) - [Start Tracking Cases](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/track/add) - [Stop Tracking Cases](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/track/remove) - [Billing Cycle](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/account_details/billing_cycle) - [Billing Usage](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/account_details/billing_usage) - [Invoices](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/account_details/invoices) - [Download Invoice](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/account_details/invoice_download) - [Folders](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/account_details/folders) - [Tracking Schedules](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/account_details/tracking_schedules) - [Tracked Cases](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/account_details/tracking_schedules_cases) - [Saved Search ](https://unicourt.com/developer-hub/api/account_details/saved_search)
keyboard_arrow_up